Contact Us

Dr G McCarthy

Director of Medical Education

 

Arvind Cheesman

Medical and Dental Education Manager

Tel: 0208 934 6350/3115

E-mail: Arvind.Cheesman@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk

Deborah Bedford

Medical and GP Education Coordinator

Tel: 0208 934 2580

E-mail: Deborah.Bedford@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk

Caterina Burns

Medical Undergraduate Coordinator

Tel: 0208 934 3192

E-mail Caterina.Burns@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk

Leigh Harris

Revalidation Support Officer

Tel: 0208 934 3159

E-mail: Leigh.Harris@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk

Susan Haynes

Medical & Dental Education Co-Ordinator

Tel: 0208 934 3189

E-mail: Susan.Haynes@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk

Serena Kang

Foundation Programme Coordinator

Tel: 0208 934 2579

E-mail: Serena.Kang@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk